To see your task list just click on the menu at the top left of the application and select Tasks:
In here you can see both Active Tasks and Completed tasks. You also have the option to expand the view so that you can see all tasks in your practice, not just your own, by unticking the Show my Tasks only box:
To complete a task, click on the green Complete button or to make changes to a task, click on a row to open the details.
If a Task is overdue you will receive a notification, which until it is read, will result in a red circle appearing above your username.
To review the notification just click on your username and you will see all of your notifications listed, including overdue tasks which are preceded by a tick icon:
Unread notifications appear in blue and you can complete a task from within the notification itself by clicking Complete in the bottom right corner, then confirming:
Need More Help?
We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.