How do I clear my notifications?

To clear your notifications just click on your username and select the X on the top right of the notification you wish to delete:

Image_2018-10-29_at_10.13.14_am.png

 

Alternatively, clicking on Remove All will delete all of your current notifications:

Image_2018-10-29_at_10.14.06_am.png

 

 

 

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk