To activate privacy mode within the diary you need to toggle the switch in the top left-hand corner of the page from Name to Privacy.
Once this has been switched all the names in your diary will disappear and be replaced by their WUID:
To switch back to names, simply switch the toggle back from Privacy to Name.
Need More Help?
We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.