How do I revert back to using the WriteUpp email servers?

If you'd like to revert back to the WriteUpp email servers:

  1. Go to Main Menu -> Settings -> More -> SMTP:
    Screenshot_2020-01-17_at_11.45.55.png
  2. Click on Revert to WriteUpp Mail Server:Image_2020-01-17_at_11.47.23_am.png
  3. You'll be taken back to the setup screen and your emails will now be delivered by the WriteUpp email servers:
    Image_2020-01-17_at_11.53.34_am.png

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk