This small WriteUpp release (web v2.13.23) brings you a new warning message if you delete a reminder template that is in use and some small bug fixes. Here's what we've been working on:
Warning message when deleting a communication template that is in use
If you delete a reminder template that is in use, you will now see the following error:
If you continue to delete the trigger, messages that were scheduled to be sent using that communication trigger, *will not* be sent.
- Previously, the system would allow you to attempt to send a document as a direct message before the document had been saved. This is no longer the case.
- VAT rate (if one is set) was not pulling through to the weekly schedule in online booking. This has been addressed.
- When performing an export of Recent patients to CSV from Patients -> Recent -> CSV file, the "Responsible" user column was missing. This has now been added.
Need More Help?
We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.