Can a patient make changes once a Smart Form is saved?

Put simply, no. 

Once a patient hits Save at the bottom of a Smart Form, the form is then saved to the Forms/Assessments tab of the Patient Summary and the patient cannot make any further changes from their end. 

If the patient clicks the link within their email after they have already completed and saved the Smart Form,  they'll be taken to the confirmation screen:

Image_2018-08-29_at_3.10.45_pm.png

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk