Yes, you can.
Once a patient has completed a Smart Form in the portal and hit Save, the completed Smart Form will be saved to the Forms/Assessments tab of the Patient Summary. You'll be able to identify a form completed by a patient as their name will appear in the Completed By column:
Click on the name of the form in the Type column to open it, complete with the data entered by the patient on the portal:
From here, you can add or edit any of the fields:
Once you have saved the changes made, clicking on the View History Icon
at the bottom of the page will bring up the History modal with entries corresponding to both the original form completed by the patient and the latest version just saved:
Going back to the Forms/Assessments tab of the Patient Summary, you'll see another entry under the Completed By column to indicate that the form has been edited by both the patient and the user:
Note: If you have Auto-lock turned on, the completed form will be locked 24 hours after the patient saves it. This means that if you review the information more than 24 hours after the patient completes it, you won't be able to edit it.
Need More Help?
We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.