Yes. By changing the Patient Visibility setting to Visible to Responsible User, you can then restrict access to a patient record to one user and the Site Administrator only. There will be no evidence of that patient anywhere within WriteUpp to any other user.
Patients are assigned a Responsible user on the Patient tab of the Patient Summary page by using the Responsible dropdown at the bottom of the Key Patient Information section. This list contains all users:
Selecting a name from the list then clicking Save Changes assigns that user as responsible for the patient. This information appears on the Patient tab in its non-editable state:
Only that user and the Site Administrator will now be able to access the patient record or any associated information.
Need More Help?
We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.