Can I change which user is responsible for a patient?

Yes.  

If all records are shared with all users, everyone will be able to change the responsible user using the dropdown box within the Patient tab of the Patient Summary. 

If you have restricted visibility of patient records to the responsible user, only Site Administrators will be able to change the responsible user. 

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk