How do I delete a list?

To delete a list:

1. Go to Settings -> More -> Lists:

Image_2018-10-08_at_12.21.45_pm.png

2. The lists page will open:

Image_2018-10-09_at_2.39.20_pm.png

3. Click on the 3 dots next to the list you'd like to delete and choose Delete:

Image_2018-10-09_at_2.57.44_pm.png

4. Click OK to confirm:Image_2018-10-09_at_2.59.19_pm.png

Note: As above, deleting a list doesn't completely delete the patients who were on the list from WriteUpp 

5.  The list will be deleted:

Image_2018-10-09_at_3.11.29_pm.png

 Related articles:

How do I create a list?

How do I edit a list?

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk