Why is my Xero connection slow?

For a step by step guide on how to set up your Xero Export, please click here

As a security measure, Xero will only you to log in for 30 minutes at a time, which in turn limits your connection with WriteUpp to 30 minutes at a time. 

If you are configuring any of the Xero setup or trying to export an invoice and you experience a slight pause, or if you briefly see a spinner on screen,  WriteUpp is reconnecting to Xero for you.  Once you're reconnected, you should be able to continue with the configuration or export you were working on.  

Related article:

How do I connect my WriteUpp account to Xero?

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk