How do I disconnect my Xero account from WriteUpp?

**If you'd like to activate Xero on your WriteUpp account, please drop us an email to support@writeupp.com or use the chat window at the bottom right of the screen to get in touch!**

If for any reason you want to disconnect your Xero account from WriteUpp, go to Settings -> Invoice and click on Configure Xero Export:Image_2018-12-03_at_11.23.36_am.png

Then click on Disconnect Xero:

Image_2018-12-10_at_3.00.47_pm.png

 You'll then see a green banner to confirm that Xero has been disconnected:

Screen_Shot_2018-12-10_at_15.28.31__2_.png

 

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk