How do I turn off confirmations/reminders on a single appointment basis?

If you'd like to turn off appointment communications for a particular appointment, this can be done at the point of booking. 

When confirming the appointment details via the diary modal, clicking on Mute will allow you to stop any communications being sent for that appointment:

Image_2019-03-20_at_12.38.21_pm.png

Note: If you book a series of recurring appointments, and choose to Mute communications, this will affect all appointments in the series.   

 

 

Need More Help?

We understand that not everything is black and white, so if you need some help, click "Submit A Request" ticket and one of our team will help you out as soon as possible.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk